World-Class Wine Products

Terms & Conditions

We are allowed to ship shipments described to the states and U.S. territories, but only where permitted by applicable federal, state and local laws and only when complied with all applicable federal, state and local laws, regulations and requirements, thus we are not shipping to Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kentucky, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont.

Minimal age for ordering wine through our online store is 21.

We require a complete street address for delivery. If you enter a P.O. Box as a delivery destination, your order can not be processed and may be delayed. If you only have a P.O. Box address please contact us prior to your order. UP $5 Adult Signature fee is required.

Changes to the destination address you provided must be made prior to the order shipping. Redirecting shipments en route will entail a $15 surcharge.